Upcoming Events

Friday, February 6 - Sunday, February 8

New England Grows

Location: Boston, MA

Founded in 1993 by green industry professionals for green industry professionals, the educational conference and exposition gives participants unique access to targeted, industry-specific products, information, education and connections.

Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
415 Summer St
Boston, MA 02210

Website: http://www.newenglandgrows.org/

Wednesday, February 11 - Saturday, February 14

National Farm Machinery Show

Location: Louisville, KY

Dixie Chopper's "Chopper Army" will be invading the National Farm Machinery Show in Louisville, KY, with an army theme.

Kentucky Exposition Center
937 Phillips Lane
Louisville, Kentucky 40209

Website: http://www.farmmachineryshow.org/

Saturday, February 21 - Thursday, February 26

Golf Industry Show

Location: San Antonio, TX

Swing by the Jacobsen booth at the Golf Industry Show to see some of Dixie Chopper's products!

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
200 E. Market St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Website: http://www.golfindustryshow.com/

Monday, August 10 - Saturday, August 15

National Tribal Emergency Management Conference

Location: Spokane, WA

Be sure to visit Dixie Chopper at the National Tribal Emergency Management Conference in Spokane, WA.

 

Website: http://www.nwtemc.org/default.htm

Wednesday, August 12 - Friday, August 14

Summer Green Road Show

Location: Hickory, NC

North Carolina Nursery & Landscape Association's Summer Green Road Show will take place in Hickory, North Carolina.

Website: http://ncnla.memberclicks.net/

Wednesday, August 26 - Friday, August 28

Farm Progress Show

Location: Decatur, IL

Dixie Chopper will have a presence at the Farm Progress Show in Decatur, IL.

1827 217th Street
 Boone, IA 50036

Website: http://farmprogressshow.com/

Tuesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 24

Farm Science Review

Location: London, OH

Be sure to see Dixie Chopper at the Ohio Farm Science Review's 53rd trade show.

Website: http://fsr.osu.edu/